Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.

Car Seat Safety: Child and Restraint Systems (C.A.R.S.) Training

Children's Home - St. Paul Office 1605 Eustis Street, Saint Paul, MN, United States

This 3-hour course is required by the State of Minnesota for any family licensed for children aged 7 years or younger. The class takes place in person and introduces participants to car seat and vehicle safety for children. The cost of the class is $28.50 per person, and completion verification is good for 5 years.